Listen carefully – reliable preparation – professional realization- successful closing

PREACT AG compiles the technical components, you need for successful live communication: individually tailored modern equipment, deployed by an experienced team. Planning and coordination are belonging to this in the same way as safe and dependable operation. Our network of reliable partners enables us to deliver the latest technologies and satisfy superior needs.

We would like to advise you personally

Make an appointment NOW

Thinking Ahead – realise possible shortfalls before they happen

Creating a concept and looking ahead before the show starts is key for a successful multimedia event with professional equipment. For that reason, we establish individual setups, which we adjust to the given situations, based on our know how and experience.

We would like to advise you personally

Make an appointment NOW

Using experience – applying know how

You can hire us as specialists for you own projects in the following categories:

  • Project Management
  • Department Management
  • Operator
  • Functional technician

We would like to advise you personally

Make an appointment NOW

Understanding Audio – creating sonic experiences with PREACT

Whether fixed installations or portable sound, referring to all Audio applications you can rely on us. When measuring and adjusting sound systems of all kinds we are using high quality equipment and the latest technologies, to reach the best possible results.

PREACT is the swiss technical support contact for all ProAudio Technology products.

Aufmerksam zuhören – seriös vorbereiten – professionell umsetzen – erfolgreich abschliessen

Die PREACT AG stellt aus ihrem umfangreichen Angebot zusammen, was Sie für eine perfekte Veranstaltung brauchen: individuell zugeschnittene und modernste Technik, realisiert von einem erfahrenen Team. Planung und Koordination gehören genauso dazu, wie die routinierte und zuverlässige Umsetzung. Dank unserem Netzwerk aus verlässlichen Partnern mit den besten Technikern sind wir in der Lage, auch höchste Ansprüche zu erfüllen.

Wir beraten Sie gern persönlich

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Voraus denken – mögliche Defizite rechtzeitig erkennen

Damit der multimediale Event gelingt, sind Konzeption und Planung die absoluten Grundvoraussetzungen für den erfolgreichen Einsatz professioneller Technik. Deshalb erarbeiten wir individuelle Setups, die wir den gegebenen Situationen anpassen, auf der Basis unseres Know-hows und unserer Erfahrungen.

Wir beraten Sie gern persönlich

Jetzt termin vereinbaren

Erfahrung nutzen – Know-how einsetzen

Sie können uns als Spezialisten für Ihre Projekte in folgenden Bereichen buchen:

  • Projektleitung
  • Bereichsleitung
  • Operator
  • Fachtechniker

Wir beraten Sie gern persönlich

Jetzt termin vereinbaren

Audio Technik verstehen – mit PREACT auf der sicheren Seite

Ob in Festinstallationen oder mobilen Anwendungen, im Bereich Audio Technik können Sie auf unsere volle Unterstützung zählen. Beim Einmessen von Beschallungsanlagen arbeiten wir mit der hochwertigsten Ausrüstung und bieten so die bestmögliche Qualität.

Bei der PREACT finden Sie Ihre technischen Ansprechpartner für alle Pro Audio Technology Produkte in der Schweiz.