Simple communication – easy process structure – highly efficient

You always have just one PREACT contact person, from the first conversations, through planning- and preparation phase, the execution on-site up to a detailed debriefing. Information and knowledge remain conserved.

Latest Equipment – in every case

Our network of reliable suppliers allows us to forgo an own stock of equipment and a warehouse. This makes us highly flexible and we can always deliver the perfect fitting and latest technology at the best price for your needs.

Master the Equipment – stay relaxed in exceptional circumstances

Every event stands and falls with the specialists behind the scenes. For that reason PREACT works with selected and specialized external teams, which master all situations because of their education and experience. An appropriate appearance and behavior of the on-site crew goes without saying.

We will never leave you alone – never

There is nothing worse than being left alone or not to reach the technical contact person in a difficult situation of an event. No Problem with PREACT: Whenever we are doing jobs, we will stand behind them and will always give ear to your requests.

Einfache Kommunikation – einfache Abläufe – hohe Effizienz

Da Sie innerhalb eines Projekts immer vom gleichen Spezialisten betreut werden – vom ersten Gespräch an über die Planungs- und Vorbereitungsphase, die Auftragsausführung vor Ort bis zum ausführlichen Debriefing – bleiben Wissen und Informationen kompakt erhalten.

Modernste Technik – in jedem Fall

Unser Netzwerk an zuverlässigen Partnern erlaubt uns, auf ein eigenes Materiallager zu verzichten. So bleiben wir flexibel und können jederzeit die neueste und perfekt passende Technik wie auch Event-Infrastrukturen zum besten Marktpreis beziehen.

Technik beherrschen – in Ausnahmesituationen souverän bleiben

Jeder Event steht und fällt mit den Spezialisten hinter den Kulissen. Deshalb arbeitet PREACT ausschliesslich mit ausgewählten, professionellen Teams, die ihr Fachgebiet beherrschen und aufgrund ihrer Erfahrung und Ausbildung alle Situationen meistern. Ein entsprechendes Auftreten und Verhalten der Crew vor Ort versteht sich von selbst.

Wir lassen Sie nie allein – niemals

Nichts ist schlimmer, als in schwierigen Situationen eines Events den Ansprechpartner zu verlieren oder nicht zu erreichen. Kein Problem bei PREACT: Wenn wir ein Projekt annehmen, stehen wir dahinter und haben für Ihre Fragen immer ein offenes Ohr.